Board of Directors

Pratt Regional Medical Center Board of Directors:

Bill Keller, Chairman
Becca Flowers, Vice Chairman
Scott W. Gordon, D.P.M. - Chief of Staff
Tracey Beverlin
J. Wakon Fowler, M.D
Jeanette Siemens
Gary Barker
Dakota Holtgrieve
Lorin Haas
Suzanne Moore
Aaron Zook, M.D.

PRMC Board of Directors and Pratt County Hospital Board

Since 1988 there has been a lease agreement between the Pratt County Hospital Board and Pratt Regional Medical Center, Inc. Accountability to the community is assured by two boards made up of area residents. The Pratt County Hospital Board of Trustees is a five-member board appointed by the Pratt County Commissioners. Because Pratt County owns the buildings, the Pratt County Hospital Board is charged with maintenance of the grounds, major fixed mechanical systems, and the exterior of the PRMC building, the South Central Medical Clinic, PRRC and the Medical Complex.

County Hospital Board of Trustees:

Jack Galle, Chairman
Lorin Haas
Gary Barker
Chris Roenbaugh
Marc Rundell

The County Hospital Board is responsible for the lease of the buildings to the management board. Pratt Regional Medical Center, Inc. manages the medical center with an eleven-member board of directors. The PRMC board manages the business operation of Pratt Regional Medical Center. This board is responsible for determining the hospital’s vision, mission and strategy. The board works with senior management in overseeing the provision of essential healthcare to the people of Pratt County and the surrounding region. PRMC, Inc. receives no tax dollars to operate the medical center.